I started StealThisIdea.com and productvision.com in 2005, and wrote to it for five years until 2010.  Then I got hired by The Man at SuccessFactors, where I’ve been VP of User Experience ever since.  My blogs got hacked and I’ve not made the time to reconstruct them.

But after over six years leading a team that is now over 40 UXers creating over 20 products and doing over 1,000 design reviews, I’ve got much to share.

The most important ideas to take away are:

• The Design Pyramid

• SSNiFs

• the User Impact equation (= C x F x S)

• The Design Brief

 

 

Leave a Reply

